mE

kAlUn
15
hCi
vBaLlEr
12fEb
aQuArIuS

talk


links

chaiping | chenhoon | congrui | crystal | davin | dayren | hong | guodan | jiayin | jiayun | jona | joyce | kiral |
limin | me | shiqi | sis | wincoln | xingyun | yangyi | yingrong | yngtyng | yumei | zijie |

history

December 2005
January 2006
February 2006
March 2006
April 2006
May 2006
June 2006
July 2006
August 2006
September 2006
November 2006
December 2006
January 2007

06 September, 2006

wohooo...spent my last weekend fruitfully..my whole family went to genting..but i guess only me n my sis went dere for holidae...coz my parents go for work de haha...we left on fridae lo..be4 tt me n sis went arcade to play haha...since is so near....i found out a game which is super fun..den we board the bus lo....den we reached the causeway..after checkin the passport..the guy dere stare at me la..damn funny...coz my picture last time looks damn stupid...lik idiot...den we juz took the bus lo...n we reached....haha....I LOVE THE WEATHER DERE....is lik natural air con...damn shuang...haha...i remember the last time i visit genting...i couldnt stand the weather n i got fever tt night haha....but now..i m much "stronger" haha....me n my sis den go purchase the tickets lo....for 2 days...haha...we den go to the theme park....i was wearing short sleeve n jeans lo....at first was ok...n u noe wat..it started raining..wth haha....ok la..still can stand it...den we got only some rides to take lo...haha...i took the spaceshot la...when it was raining..so when i was up dere...it was freezin cold....haha...but after i came down.....i was veri "high"..duno y..haha...it was time for lunch lo..so we went to find our parents...the food dere was lik shit...except some lo..so didnt eat much...after tt me n my sis walk about in the indoor theme park n time square....THE ARCADE DERE SUX...after we had digested the food..we went out again..but the roller coaster still cannot play..coz of the rain bah..haix..it was kinda sian lo...coz a lot of rides cannot..den we went back to the time square n walk n slack inside...it was lik evening le...so we go back to the hotel...we bath n went down for dinner.....aft tt..we wanted go back to the theme park..the closin hours was suppose to be 10 la..den we went back at 8..most of dem close liao...cheat us lo..we juz took the spinner continuously for duno 3 or 4 times haha...den we go to the culture village we saw when we go for dinner.....den shop n shop....sian liao..we go back slack again....haha..we play pokercards lo....den our parents came back haha....we had different rms...i sleep with sis n they sleep in another one lo....we choose the bigger rm haha...coz my rm is corner..one sad thing....no scenery to see..coz our rm face the buildings...the rm nxt to us sure got scenery de.. =CCC den we woke up at 10+..lucky my dad left me a credit card..so we went to eat brunch..haha....had nice nice food =DD den we played the roller coaster...we took the ride for 3 times in a row...damn fun...we took the 3 cabin..den we move to the 2nd cabin...n the last time we took the first cabin =DDahha..we played the other ride tt we thing is most thrilling lo..den we go back liao....after tt....evening..we ate dinner lo...den we took bus n left genting...i reach singapore at 1+ OR 2+ forget le....haha...den we went to hav supper n breakfast haha....for me is breakfast....den i stayed away la..the whole morning...den went skool for math test....thing i didnt do as gd..haix...den went library study.........den watch ice hockey....den go home sleep haha....but i m sick now..sianz...goin library soon..den go training den go chalet...busy dae =DD

_______;
8:14:00 AM